Toolroom ibiza 2017
Toolroom ibiza 2017

VA – Toolroom Ibiza 2017

Alexandre Trochut

Party-goers flock to the White Isle for the start of the Ibiza season, Toolroom are on hand to deliver you with 2017’s guide to this summer’s biggest tunes.

Jam-packed with over 65 new tracks alongside three full-length DJ mixes showcasing an A-List lineup from Mark Knight, Gorgon City, Shadow Child, Huxley, Jamie Jones, Detlef, Lee Foss, Dubfire, Solomun, Bontan, Marquis Hawkes, Route 94, Solardo, Nathan Barato, Dense & Pika, Format:B, Dario D’Attis, Tiger Stripes, Flashmob, Radio Slave and many more, alongside our biggest offering of exclusives yet with 20 brand new tracks from Erik Hagleton, Mike Vale, Guz, No Requests, Mongo, Tim Baresko & Clyde P, My Cat Snoop, The Golden Boy, Del-30, Marcellus Wallace to name a few, and the heavily supported Pete Tong “Essential New Tune” from Golf Clap & Eyes Everywhere.

Venturing through the very best in House, Tech House and Techno that Toolroom are famed for, this album offers something for everyone; whether it’s chilling by the poolside or partying through the night ’til the early hours of the morning. Discover this year’s future Ibiza anthems with ‘Toolroom Ibiza 2017’.

Released on Toolroom Records, “Toolroom Ibiza 2017” is now available to download & streaming on legal plateforms.