Solomun' "Solomun +1" residency at Pacha Ibiza poster. 2017 - Credits : Pacha Ibiza
Solomun' "Solomun +1" residency at Pacha Ibiza poster. 2017 - Credits : Pacha Ibiza

Solomun + 1 return for a 5th season at Pacha Ibiza with full line-ups

Alexandre Trochut

Solomun + 1 is making its return for a 2017 residency at Pacha Ibiza from Sunday May 28th until October 15th for the very last party on the island.

 The concept is simple at this party: the Diynamic label boss plays with a guest of his choosing. This year, there will be even bigger and better production than ever before to make for a truly unique and immersive house and techno experience at the world famous Pacha. Throughout the season, the artist will also be busy putting out remixes for Pantha du Prince and DJ Hell as well as as a special remix of the classic “Age of Love” for the 25 years of Renaissance compilation. Plus he has a new EP on Diynamic Music coming out featuring some new and original tracks.

 In 2017 there will be returning favourites like the DJ half of Innervisions duo Âme and Kompakt boss Michael Mayer, who both play twice, as well as the traditional swap with Cocoon label boss Sven Väth that will see him and Solomun play each other’s parties. Kicking off the season is deep house man Mano Le Tough on May 28th, with the likes of Damian Lazarus and DJ Hell, John Talabot and Dubfire, DJ Tennis and Dixon all guesting in May, June and July.

Meanwhile, as well as those mentioned, September and October will also find Acid Pauli, Butch, Superpitcher, Mind Against, Matthew Dear and Konstantin Sibold all come and play with Solomun. Solomon +1 is a great opportunity to see the influential house and tech artist play in his natural environment with his closest musical friends. Often featuring impromptu back to back sets, this really is the finest party in Ibiza and it has been for many seasons now.

Solomun + 1 Season 2017 Full lineup

  • 28.05. Mano Le Tough
  •  04.06. Patrice Bäumel
  • 11.06. Âme
  • 18.06. Damian Lazarus
  • 25.06. DJ Hell
  •  02.07. Michael Mayer
  • 09.07. John Talabot
  • 16.07. Dixon
  • 23.07. Dubfire
  • 30.07. DJ Tennis  
  •  06.08. Joseph Capriati
  • 13.08. Acid Pauli
  • 20.08. Butch
  • 27.08. Superpitcher
  •  03.09. Âme
  • 10.09. Sven Väth
  • 17.09. Mind Against
  • 24.09. Michael Mayer
  •  01.10. Matthew Dear
  • 08.10. Konstantin Sibold
  • 15.10. Closing: Solomun All Night Long